The 2019 Toyota Racing Series Calendar is expected to be finalized by the end of May.

It will most likely be very similar to previous years with 5 rounds (at 5 different locations throughout NZ) consisting of 5 test sessions, 2 qualifying sessions and 3 races with the last round incorporating the NZ Grand Prix. Total mileage is around  3000km.

Please keep checking here for latest information.